2022 Memphis Mid-South FBA Board Slate

FEDERAL BAR ASSOCIATION MEMPHIS/MID-SOUTH CHAPTER

2022 BOARD MEMBER SLATE


(*) Denotes Leadership Ladder Position filled by Succeeding Officer in accordance with Chapter Bylaws


(**) Denotes Standing Position provided for by Chapter Bylaws


PRESIDENT (*)

Ben J. Scott

Butler Snow

6075 Poplar Avenue, Suite 500

Memphis, TN  38119

Ben.Scott@butlersnow.com


PRESIDENT-ELECT (*)

Mary C. Hamm

FedEx Express

3620 Hacks Cross Road

Memphis, TN 38125

Mary.Hamm@FedEx.com


VICE PRESIDENT (*)

Laura S. Martin

FedEx Express

3620 Hacks Cross Road

Memphis, TN 38125

LauraMartin@fedex.com


TREASURER (*)

Emma J. Redden

Baker Donelson

165 Madison Avenue, Suite 2000

Memphis, TN 38103

eredden@bakerdonelson.com

  

SECRETARY (*)

J. Austin Stokes

Pentecost, Glenn, & Mauldin

162 Murray Guard Drive

Jackson, TN 38305

astokes@pgmfirm.com


NATIONAL DELEGATE

The Honorable Jon A. York

United States District Court

Western District of Tennessee

111 South Highland Avenue

Jackson, TN 38301


PAST PRESIDENT (**)

Shea B. Oliver

FedEx Corporation

3620 Hacks Cross Road

Memphis, TN 38125

Shea.Oliver@fedex.com


JUDICIAL REPRESENTATIVE

The Honorable Sheryl H. Lipman

United States District Court

Western District of Tennessee

167 North Main Street, Room 907

Memphis, TN 38103


FEDERAL COURT LIAISON (**)

Tom Gould, Clerk of Court

United States District Court

Western District of Tennessee

167 North Main Street, Room 242

Memphis, TN 38103



AT-LARGE BOARD MEMBERS


Membership Chair

Jonathan E. Nelson

Bass, Berry & Sims

100 Peabody Place, Suite 1300

Memphis, TN  38103

jenelson@bassberry.com


Kyle Cummins

Butler Snow LLP

6075 Poplar Ave, Suite 500

Memphis, TN 38117

kyle.cummins@butlersnow.com


Stacie A. Hammond

Latino Memphis

6041 Mt. Moriah Extended, Suite 16

Memphis, TN 38115

stacie@latinomemphis.org


M. Kimberly Hodges

Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart

6410 Poplar Avenue, Suite 300

Memphis, TN 38119

Kim.Hodges@ogletree.com


Deb Ireland

U.S. Attorney’s Office; W.D. Tenn.

167 North Main Street, Suite 800

Memphis, TN 38103

Deb.Ireland@usdoj.gov


Tyrone J. Paylor

Federal Public Defender’s Office

200 Jefferson Avenue, Suite 200

Memphis, TN 38103

Tyrone_Paylor@fd.org


Carrie Ann Rohrscheib

U.S. Federal Government

200 Jefferson Avenue, Suite 400

Memphis, TN 38103

Carrie.A.Rohrscheib@usdoj.gov


Sarah E. Stuart

Burch, Porter & Johnson, PLLC

130 North Court Ave.

Memphis, TN 38103

sstuart@bpjlaw.com


Nathan D. Tilley

Pentecost, Glenn, & Mauldin

106 Stonebridge Boulevard

Jackson, TN 38305

ntilly@pgmfirm.com


André C. Wharton

Wharton Law Firm

1575 Madison Avenue

Memphis, TN 38104

AndreCWharton@thewhartonlawfirm.com